Yann Tiersen Hent
Genre: Leftfield

Yann Tiersen - Hent

Label: Mute

Release Date: 12/10/2018

Cat No: HSTUMM397

Format: Vinyl


  • yann tiersen - hent
  • yann tiersen - hent

Find more records like Hent on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Hent

Mute released Hent on Fri Oct 12 2018. The 2 track Leftfield release features Yann Tiersen.

Mute has released vinyl by Diamond Version, Kraftwerk, Vcmg, Ben Frost, Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Goldfrapp, Laibach, Liars, Plastikman, Simon Fisher Turner, Swans, The Ministry Of Wolves, Land Observations, and Arca.