Woo York
Siberian Night EP

26 November 2014


Featuring Artists

Woo York


Siberian Night

Iron Curtain

Siberian Night ( Edit Select Remix )

Soma released Siberian Night EP on 26 November 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Woo York.

Woo York has released vinyl on Mutex, Afterlife Recordings, Semantica, Dystopian, Life and Death, Soma, Dynamic Reflection, Planet Rhythm, Drumcode, Newrhythmic, Polegroup.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Nitzer Ebb, Roll Dann, Modig, Alex Smoke, Clouds, Lewis Fautzi, Dax J, Obscure Shape, Deepchord, Green Velvet, Gene Farris, The Black Dog, Reeko, Slam, Funk Dvoid, Symmetrical Behaviour, Setaoc Mass, Woo York, Rebekah, Rod.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.