Graphical Remixes

24 August 2018


Featuring Artists



Santolaya ( Pessimist Remix ) - Tensal

Santolaya ( Shifted Remix ) - Tensal

Belga ( Umwelt Remix ) - Tensal

Soma released Graphical Remixes on 24 August 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Tensal.

Tensal has released vinyl on Mord, Tensal, Ownlife, Modularz, Soma, Propaganda Moscow, Children Of Tomorrow, Polegroup, Attic Music, Kynant, Warm Up, Falling Ethics, Arcing Seas, Black Codes Experiments, Float.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Alex Smoke, Envoy, Percy X, Slam, Secluded, Green Velvet, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Lewis Fautzi, Robert Hood, Roberto Clementi, Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Vector Lovers, Gary Beck, The Black Dog, Woo York, Gene Farris, Dax J, Tensal, Rebekah, Jeff Derringer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.