25 May 2018


Featuring Artists



Tensal - Belga

Tensal - Santolaya

Tensal - Roj0

Tensal - Convulsa

Tensal - Polariex

Tensal - Egoaio

Tensal - Zomb

Tensal - Pruvi 4

Tensal - Mimix

Soma released Graphical on 25 May 2018. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Tensal.

Tensal has released vinyl on Ownlife, Black Codes Experiments, Falling Ethics, Kynant, Polegroup, Arcing Seas, Tensal, Propaganda Moscow, Mord, Modularz, Children Of Tomorrow, Warm Up, Attic Music, Soma, Float.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Rod, Roberto Clementi, Gene Farris, Reeko, Tensal, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Lewis Fautzi, Woo York, Alex Smoke, Edit Select, The Black Dog, Gary Beck, Cleric, Alex Under, Vector Lovers, Robert Hood, Nitzer Ebb, Terence Fixmer, Slam, Funk Dvoid.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.