Before The Bonfire EP

23 March 2018


Featuring Artists



Tensal - Quantico

Tensal - Praxis

Tensal - Cobertoria

Soma released Before The Bonfire EP on 23 March 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Tensal.

Tensal has released vinyl on Children Of Tomorrow, Propaganda Moscow, Falling Ethics, Attic Music, Tensal, Ownlife, Mord, Float, Modularz, Soma, Black Codes Experiments, Kynant, CLERGY, Warm Up, Polegroup, Arcing Seas.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Envoy, Mark Henning, Secluded, Rod, Setaoc Mass, Hertz, Lewis Fautzi, Gary Beck, Vector Lovers, The Black Dog, Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Symmetrical Behaviour, Slam, Roll Dann, Woo York, Funkadelic, Green Velvet, Deepchord, Obscure Shape, Edit Select.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.