Tarika Blue

31 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Tarika Blue


Tarika Blue - Revolution

Tarika Blue - Blue Neptune

Dynamite Cuts released Revolution on 31 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Tarika Blue.

Tarika Blue has released vinyl on Athens Of The North, Chiaroscuro, Dynamite Cuts.

The record label Dynamite Cuts has released vinyl by The Perfect Circle, The Mighty Ryeders, The Magic Disco Machine, Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Salinas, Francisco Aguabella, Alice Babs, Wayne Henderson, Tania Maria, George Semper, Roy Budd, Johnny Pate, Clarice Taylor, Clarence Wheeler and The Enforcers, Norman Connors, James Mason, Rhythm Makers, Philopsis, Schifters, Forty Seven Times Its Own Weight.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.