Slam / Green Velvet
Soma Track Series Vol 7

30 March 2018


Featuring Artists


Green Velvet


Slam / Green Velvet - Take Your Time

Soma released Soma Track Series Vol 7 on 30 March 2018. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Slam, Green Velvet.

Slam, Green Velvet has released vinyl on Bedrock, Paragraph, Circus, Soma Quality, Method White, Material Series, Bek Audio, Figure, Snatch!, Without Any Doubt, Soma Black, Phil Kieran, Drumcode, Dirtybird, Soma.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Petrichor, Alex Smoke, Alex Under, Secluded, The Black Dog, Clouds, Shdw, B12, 04lmt, Cleric, Gene Farris, Tensal, Slam, Funk Dvoid, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Dax J, Slv, Terence Fixmer, Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Reeko.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.