Slam / Clouds
Reciprocal Exchange

30 October 2015


Featuring Artists




Complete Control ( Slam Remix )

Stepback ( Clouds Remix )

Soma released Reciprocal Exchange on 30 October 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Slam, Clouds.

Slam, Clouds has released vinyl on Headstrong, Drumcode, Soma, Soma Quality, Maxiboy, Brothers, Figure, Black Opal, Turbo, Soma Black, Deep Medi Musik, Fifth Wall, Bek Audio, Paragraph, Ramp Recordings, Overlee Assembly, Bedrock, Without Any Doubt, Electric Deluxe.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Deepchord, Mark Henning, Envoy, Lewis Fautzi, Funkadelic, 04lmt, Slam, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Rebekah, Vector Lovers, Setaoc Mass, Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Roberto Clementi, Robert Hood, Woo York, Dax J, Cleric, Reeko, Funk Dvoid, Secluded.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.