Setaoc Mass
Surface For Air EP

09 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Setaoc Mass


Forgotten Words - Setaoc Mass

To Not Exist - Setaoc Mass

Pace - Setaoc Mass

Until - Setaoc Mass

Soma released Surface For Air EP on 09 November 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Setaoc Mass.

Setaoc Mass has released vinyl on Soma, Figure, Involve, Initial Berlin, Propaganda Moscow, SK Eleven, CLERGY, Work Them, LF RMX, DYAD, Animal Farm.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Green Velvet, Roberto Clementi, Clouds, Mark Henning, Modig, Rod, Lewis Fautzi, Setaoc Mass, Alex Under, Robert Hood, Gary Beck, Deepchord, Funkadelic, Alex Smoke, Gene Farris, Petrichor, Cleric, Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Tensal, Dax J.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.