Setaoc Mass
Fortnight EP

13 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Setaoc Mass


Time - Setaoc Mass

Bluebells - Setaoc Mass

Fortnight - Setaoc Mass

Chaos - Setaoc Mass

Soma released Fortnight EP on 13 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Setaoc Mass.

Setaoc Mass has released vinyl on Figure, Animal Farm, Initial Berlin, Soma, Work Them, LF RMX, DYAD, Involve, Propaganda Moscow, CLERGY, SK Eleven.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Funk Dvoid, Rod, Percy X, Mark Henning, Secluded, Cleric, Roberto Clementi, Slv, Setaoc Mass, Alex Smoke, Robert Hood, Reeko, Tensal, Rebekah, Woo York, Clouds, Dax J, Modig, Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Funkadelic.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.