Scott Grooves Feat Parliament / Funkadelic
Mothership Reconnection (remixes)

12 May 2011


Featuring Artists

Scott Grooves Feat Parliament



Mothership Reconnection ( Vonstroke Energy Pattern Mix )

Mothership Reconnection ( Daft Punk Remix )

Soma released Mothership Reconnection (remixes) on 12 May 2011. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic.

Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic has released vinyl on Charly, BGP, Soma, Westbound, Tidal Waves Music, Death Breaks, Rox Vox Cypress, Soul Clap, 4 Men With Beards, Vega, Holy Grail 45.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Silent Breed, Terence Fixmer, Percy X, Gary Beck, Woo York, Setaoc Mass, Shdw, Vector Lovers, Hertz, Clouds, Deepchord, Lewis Fautzi, Obscure Shape, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Rod, Edit Select, Dax J, Alex Under, Roll Dann.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.