Roberto Clementi
Wall Of People

29 April 2016


Featuring Artists

Roberto Clementi

Zenker Brothers


Wall Of People ( Zenker Brothers Remix )

Wall Of People

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Funkadelic, Vector Lovers, Secluded, Funk Dvoid, Clouds, Tensal, Modig, Petrichor, Roberto Clementi, Lewis Fautzi, Deepchord, Jeff Derringer, Rebekah, Gary Beck, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Green Velvet, Rod, Setaoc Mass, Dax J, Percy X

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.