Octave One
Revisited Series II

01 February 2011

Featuring Artists

Octave One


I Believe ( Sandwell District Remix )

Daystar Rising ( Aril Brikha Remix )

430 West released Revisited Series II on 01 February 2011. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on Styrax, Vinyl Loops, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, 430 West, La Musique Fait La Force, Underground Resistance, Concept Music, MS10, Vendetta.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by Rng, DJ Roland, Lawrence Burden, DJ Rolando, Ann Saunderson, Rng (random Noise Generation), Wild Planet, Lisa Newberry, Random Noise Generation, Octave One, Never On A Sunday, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), The Aztec Mystic.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.