Octave One
Point Blank (reissue)

28 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Octave One


Point Blank ( Mix 1 )

Point Blank ( Mix 2 )

Through Darkness

Through Darkness ( Travels Light )

430 West released Point Blank (reissue) on 28 June 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on La Musique Fait La Force, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, Vinyl Loops, Underground Resistance, 430 West, MS10, Concept Music, Vendetta, Styrax.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by Ann Saunderson, Lisa Newberry, Rng (random Noise Generation), Never On A Sunday, Octave One, Rng, Wild Planet, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), DJ Roland, Random Noise Generation, The Aztec Mystic, Lawrence Burden, DJ Rolando.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.