Octave One / Octave One
The Collective

06 September 1998


Featuring Artists

Octave One

Octave One


430 West released The Collective on 06 September 1998. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Octave One, Octave One.

Octave One, Octave One has released vinyl on Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, Underground Resistance, Concept Music, 430 West, La Musique Fait La Force, Vinyl Loops, Vendetta, Styrax, MS10.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by Lawrence Burden, DJ Rolando, Octave One, The Aztec Mystic, Rng, Rng (random Noise Generation), Wild Planet, Never On A Sunday, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), Lisa Newberry, DJ Roland, Ann Saunderson, Random Noise Generation.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.