Octave One
Locus Of Control Vol 2

10 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Octave One


Afro Tech - Octave One

Detune - Octave One

430 West released Locus Of Control Vol 2 on 10 October 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on Vinyl Loops, 430 West, Vendetta, Styrax, Underground Resistance, La Musique Fait La Force, Concept Music, MS10, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by DJ Roland, The Aztec Mystic, Lawrence Burden, Octave One, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), Rng (random Noise Generation), Never On A Sunday, Ann Saunderson, Rng, DJ Rolando, Lisa Newberry, Random Noise Generation, Wild Planet.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.