Octave One
Kaotic Special Rhythms Three

09 August 2000


Featuring Artists

Octave One


Secret Society

430 West released Kaotic Special Rhythms Three on 09 August 2000. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on Styrax, MS10, 430 West, Vendetta, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, Concept Music, Vinyl Loops, Underground Resistance, La Musique Fait La Force.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by Lisa Newberry, Random Noise Generation, DJ Rolando, Octave One, The Aztec Mystic, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), Rng, Lawrence Burden, Ann Saunderson, Wild Planet, Rng (random Noise Generation), Never On A Sunday, DJ Roland.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.