Octave One
Foundation EP

02 November 2015


Featuring Artists

Octave One



The Resolution


430 West released Foundation EP on 02 November 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on Vendetta, Concept Music, La Musique Fait La Force, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, 430 West, Underground Resistance, Vinyl Loops, Styrax, MS10.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by Lisa Newberry, Lawrence Burden, Ann Saunderson, Never On A Sunday, Random Noise Generation, Rng (random Noise Generation), Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), DJ Rolando, Octave One, Wild Planet, Rng, DJ Roland, The Aztec Mystic.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.