Octave One

16 September 2010

Featuring Artists

Octave One


Dema ( Revisited Remix )

Meridian ( Revisited Remix )

430 West released Dema on 16 September 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on Concept Music, Vendetta, Styrax, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, MS10, Vinyl Loops, 430 West, Underground Resistance, La Musique Fait La Force.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by Lawrence Burden, Wild Planet, DJ Roland, Octave One, Ann Saunderson, Rng, Random Noise Generation, Never On A Sunday, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), Lisa Newberry, Rng (random Noise Generation), DJ Rolando, The Aztec Mystic.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.