Octave One
Burn It Down

22 May 2015


Featuring Artists

Octave One



After The Afterglow

Whatever She Wants ( Feat Random Noise Generation )

A Better Tomorrow ( Feat Random Noise Generation

Return Of Juno

The Forgotten

New Life ( Feat Afrika Pratt

Eighth Wonder

430 West released Burn It Down on 22 May 2015. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Octave One.

Octave One has released vinyl on La Musique Fait La Force, Vinyl Loops, Underground Resistance, Vendetta, MS10, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, Concept Music, 430 West, Styrax.

The record label 430 West has released vinyl by DJ Rolando, Rng, Ann Saunderson, Octave One, Ksr (kaotic Special Rhythms), Random Noise Generation, Never On A Sunday, Lawrence Burden, Lisa Newberry, Rng (random Noise Generation), DJ Roland, Wild Planet, The Aztec Mystic.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.