Mark Henning
Lithium EP

16 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Mark Henning



Blue Haze

Take The Corvette

Soma released Lithium EP on 16 May 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Mark Henning.

Mark Henning has released vinyl on Soma, Swing, Poker Flat, Dead Bison, Material Series, Minimood, Milnor Modern.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Setaoc Mass, Gary Beck, Rod, Mark Henning, Alex Smoke, Dax J, Reeko, Shdw, Green Velvet, B12, Tensal, Hertz, Gene Farris, Roll Dann, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Nitzer Ebb, Funk Dvoid, Funkadelic, Envoy, Cleric.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.