Maps Turning The Mind
Genre: Leftfield

Maps - Turning The Mind


Release Date: 23/08/2019

Cat No: STUMM298

Format: Vinyl


  • maps - turning the mind
  • maps - i dream of crystal
  • maps - let go of the fear
  • maps - valium in the sunshine
  • maps - papercuts
  • maps - love will come
  • maps - everything is shattering
  • maps - nothing
  • maps - the note (these voices)
  • maps - chemeleon
  • maps - die smiling die happy
  • maps - without you

Find more records like Turning The Mind

Start digging


More about Turning The Mind

Mute released Turning The Mind on Fri Aug 23 2019. The 12 track Leftfield release features Maps.

Mute has released vinyl by Diamond Version, Kraftwerk, Vcmg, Ben Frost, Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Goldfrapp, Laibach, Liars, Plastikman, Simon Fisher Turner, Swans, The Ministry Of Wolves, Land Observations, and Arca.