Maps Counter Melodies
Genre: Leftfield

Maps - Counter Melodies


Release Date: 10/02/2023

Cat No: STUMM488

Format: Vinyl


  • maps - witchy feel
  • maps - heya yaha
  • maps - thru lights
  • maps - psyche
  • maps - windows open
  • maps - transmission
  • maps - lack of sleep
  • maps - valentine
  • maps - fever dream
  • maps - my love is like

Find more records like Counter Melodies

Start digging


More about Counter Melodies

Mute released Counter Melodies on Fri Feb 10 2023. The 10 track Leftfield release features Maps.

Mute has released vinyl by Diamond Version, Kraftwerk, Vcmg, Ben Frost, Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Goldfrapp, Laibach, Liars, Plastikman, Simon Fisher Turner, Swans, The Ministry Of Wolves, Land Observations, and Arca.