Los Keys
Mister TCB

13 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Los Keys


Los Keys - Mister Tcb ( Part 1 )

Los Keys - Mister Tcb ( Part 2 )

Tramp released Mister TCB on 13 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Los Keys.

Los Keys has released vinyl on Tramp.

The record label Tramp has released vinyl by J Young, The Rocking Cavaliers, George E Johnson, Dokkerman and Turkeying Fellaz, Scottie, Wayne Carter, Johnny Stark, Claude Shermack, Jack Moss and The Soul Injections, City News, Reunion, The Mean Machine, The Tibbs, , The Sgs, Wanda Stafford, Johnny Apollo, Archie, Dynamic Duke Royal.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.