Lerosa Trust EP
Genre: Electro

Lerosa - Trust EP

Lunar Disko

Release Date: 13/04/2022

Cat No: LDR27

Format: Vinyl


  • lerosa - who can you trust
  • lerosa - revelations
  • lerosa - reborn
  • lerosa - condition 1
  • lerosa - slow bear
  • lerosa - condition 2

Find more records like Trust EP

Start digging


More about Trust EP

Lunar Disko released Trust EP on Wed Apr 13 2022. The 6 track Electro release features Lerosa.

Lunar Disko has released vinyl by DJ Overdose, Raiders Of The Lost Arp, Vertical67, Slowburn, Submersible Machines, Vc 118a, John Heckle, Tr One, 214, Conan, Automatic Tasty, Faceless Mind, Luke Eargoggle, Lerosa, and Mark Du Mosch.

People who like Trust EP also listen to Mike Huckaby, Boo Williams, Patrice Scott, Norm Talley, Anton Zap, Fred P, Marcellus Pittman, Dubbyman, Red Rack'Em, and Baaz.