Theme Of Perception

30 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Lerosa - Glider

Lerosa - The Minister

Lerosa - Plateau Rosa

Lerosa - Theme Of Perception

Eudemonia released Theme Of Perception on 30 October 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lerosa.

Lerosa has released vinyl on Vakum, Warm Fiction, Apartment, Idle Hands, Acid Test, Quintessentials, Uzuri Recordings, Apnea, Ostgut Ton, Ferox, Wake Up!, Photic Field, Innate, Real Soon, Eudemonia, Assemble Music Discobar, Enclave, Assemble Music, Dekmantel, Slow Motion.

The record label Eudemonia has released vinyl by Plant43, Kosh, Billy Ray De La Haye, Low Tape, Too Smooth Christ, Lerosa, Prz.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.