Lerosa Lovers EP
Genre: Techno

Lerosa - Lovers EP

Millions Of Moments

Release Date: 12/11/2008

Cat No: MOM014

Format: Vinyl


  • arctor
  • baba
  • circadia
  • lovers_bleed

Find more records like Lovers EP

Start digging


More about Lovers EP

Millions Of Moments released Lovers EP on Wed Nov 12 2008. The 4 track Techno release features Lerosa.

Millions Of Moments has released vinyl by Anton Zap, Bvdub, Sf100, Masafumi Endo, Shinsuke Matsumoto, Jovonn, Microworld, Mr Cloudy, Quantec, Raza, Ribn, Roof Light, Sdm Feat Jovonn, Synkro, and King Thing.

People who like Lovers EP also listen to Mike Huckaby, Boo Williams, Patrice Scott, Norm Talley, Anton Zap, Fred P, Marcellus Pittman, Dubbyman, Red Rack'Em, and Baaz.