Lerosa Further Apart
Genre: House

Lerosa - Further Apart

Wake Up!

Release Date: 18/10/2016

Cat No: WAKEUP!008

Format: Vinyl


  • niteride
  • further apart
  • down
  • terza persona

Find more records like Further Apart

Start digging


More about Further Apart

Wake Up! released Further Apart on Tue Oct 18 2016. The 4 track House release features Lerosa.

Wake Up! has released vinyl by Lerosa, Move D, Benjamin Brunn, Qnete, Steevio, Ian Oakley, and Achim Maerz.

People who like Further Apart also listen to Mike Huckaby, Boo Williams, Patrice Scott, Norm Talley, Anton Zap, Fred P, Marcellus Pittman, Dubbyman, Red Rack'Em, and Baaz.