The Controller

18 July 2012


Featuring Artists



The Controller ( Original )

The Controller ( Mick Wills Remix )

MinimalRome released The Controller on 18 July 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Jtc.

Jtc has released vinyl on Reiterate Music Group, One Day Wonder, Lux, MinimalRome, Rebel Intelligence, Spectral Sound, Nation, Shaddock, Cultivated Electronics, Ansatz, Killekill, Bopside.

The record label MinimalRome has released vinyl by Der Noir, Feedback, The Hacker, Teslasonic, Jtc, Vercetti Technicolor, Ra-x, C-34, Antoni Maiovvi, Polysick, Umberto, Luke Eargoggle, Composite Profuse, Heinrich Dressel, Allessandro Parisi, Kobol Electronics, Nacho Patrol, Solvent.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.