Your Music Search Starts Here
The Power To The People EP

The Power To The People EP

Jason Garcia / Body Mechanic / Andy Garcia / Mike Kretsch / Isaac Prieto

Cryovac 2020


  • Jason Garcia - Down Like
  • Body Mechanic - Fat Boys
  • Andy Garcia & Mike Kretsch - La80S
  • Isaac Prieto - Searching

Find more records like The Power To The People EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Cryovac released The Power To The People EP on 23 October 2020. The 4 track vinyl features Jason Garcia, Body Mechanic, Andy Garcia, Mike Kretsch, and Isaac Prieto.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Body Mechanic, 207737, J Garcia, Pad, Vontell C, Roman, Jason Garcia, Andy Vaz, Rebecca Goldberg, A Garcia, Kero, Keith Kemp, DJ Disc Detroit, Brian Kage, Corbin Davis, Annie Hall, Sierra Sam, Spam Burrito, DJ Roach, and Dutch Mike.