George E Johnson
Wake Me Up

22 November 2018


Featuring Artists

George E Johnson


Wake Me Up - Johnson, George E

The Penn Walk - Johnson, George E

The record label Tramp has released vinyl by The Revised Brotherhood, Reverend Cleatus and The Soul Saviours, Deep Jazz, Archie, Bg, Milton Bowser, Jack and The Mods, Bobby Hamilton Quintet, Wayne Mcghie, Van Spyk and Friend, Sid Sidney Wallace, The Rocking Cavaliers, Wanda Stafford, Oratorium, George E Johnson, Josephine Jones, Hobo Jazz, Organ Twisters, Tobias Kirmayer, Dynamic Duke Royal

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.