Release The Kraken EP

03 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Release The Kraken ( Feat Thumpasaurus ) - Fouk

Night Shift - Fouk

Gloriole - Fouk

Arrakis - Fouk

House Of Disco released Release The Kraken EP on 03 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Fouk.

Fouk has released vinyl on Razor-N-Tape, Kolour Limited, Heist Recordings, Outplay, Times Are Ruff, House Of Disco, Room With A View.

The record label House Of Disco has released vinyl by Daniel Solar, Ron Basejam, Purple Ice, Cody Currie, Skinny Love, Luminodisco, Fouk, Mix and Fairbanks, House Of Disco, Debonair, Monitor 66, Nicholas, Finnebassen, Sixth Avenue Express, Rogue Vogue, Darabia, Psychemagik, Art Of Tones, Roberto Rodriguez, Hnny.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.