Derek Michael / Marshall Applewhite
Astral Dust

01 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Derek Michael

Marshall Applewhite


Astral Dust


The Ufo Two

Winding Wormhole

Detroit Underground released Astral Dust on 01 November 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Derek Michael, Marshall Applewhite.

Derek Michael, Marshall Applewhite has released vinyl on Clan Destine, Detroit Underground, Scuffed, Vortex Traks, Yo Sucka, How To Kill, Local Heat.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Vaetxh, Richard Divine, Kritical Audio, Regis, Function, Valance Drakes, Phon O, Galcid, Litwinenko, Scan 7, Seven Ark, Exium, Jesse Somfay, Drasko V, K2, Himawari, Marshall Applewhite, Mochipet, 000, Annie Hall.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.