Deepchord Northern Shores EP
Genre: Techno

Deepchord - Northern Shores EP


Release Date: 01/12/2017

Cat No: SOMA506

Format: Vinyl


  • cirriforms
  • sky maps
  • crystal horizons
  • sand & sea

Find more records like Northern Shores EP

Start digging


More about Northern Shores EP

Soma released Northern Shores EP on Fri Dec 01 2017. The 4 track Techno release features Deepchord.

Soma has released vinyl by Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic, Alex Under, Deepchord, Percy X, Rod, Slam, The Black Dog, 04lmt, Clouds, Lewis Fautzi, Mark Henning, Petrichor, Roberto Clementi, and Woo York.

People who like Northern Shores EP also listen to Rod Modell, Echospace, Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Intrusion, Martin Schulte, Monolake, Porter Ricks, and Claro Intelecto.