Luxury Part 2

17 December 2014


Featuring Artists



Luxury 3

Luxury 4

Soma released Luxury Part 2 on 17 December 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Deepchord.

Deepchord has released vinyl on Cache, Soma, Echospace, Synth, AvantRoots, Subwax Bcn, Astral Industries, De:tuned, Vibrant Music.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom, Symmetrical Behaviour, The Black Dog, Funk Dvoid, Cleric, Silent Breed, Roll Dann, Funkadelic, Woo York, Lewis Fautzi, Mark Henning, Alex Smoke, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Petrichor, B12, Green Velvet, Tensal, Secluded, Roberto Clementi, Hertz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.