Deepchord Campfire EP
Genre: Techno

Deepchord - Campfire EP

Label: Soma

Release Date: 13/10/2017

Cat No: SOMA497

Format: Vinyl


  • perfumes of a spring mist
  • xpan
  • campfire

Find more records like Campfire EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Campfire EP

Soma released Campfire EP on Fri Oct 13 2017. The 3 track Techno release features Deepchord.

Soma has released vinyl by Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic, Alex Under, Deepchord, Percy X, Rod, Slam, The Black Dog, 04lmt, Clouds, Lewis Fautzi, Mark Henning, Petrichor, Roberto Clementi, and Woo York.

People who like Campfire EP also listen to Rod Modell, Echospace, Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Intrusion, Martin Schulte, Monolake, Porter Ricks, and Claro Intelecto.