27 October 2017


Featuring Artists



Fog Hotel

Moving Lights

Wind In Trees




Point Reyes

Underwater Galaxies


Devil Ray


Roca 9

Soma released Auratones on 27 October 2017. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Deepchord.

Deepchord has released vinyl on Synth, Soma, Astral Industries, Cache, Subwax Bcn, Echospace, Vibrant Music, AvantRoots, De:tuned.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Secluded, Woo York, Funkadelic, Funk Dvoid, Alex Smoke, Slv, Cleric, Tensal, Alex Under, Modig, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Rebekah, Green Velvet, B12, Robert Hood, Gene Farris, Gary Beck, Dax J, Slam, 04lmt.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.