Deepchord Atmospherica Vol 2
Genre: Techno

Deepchord - Atmospherica Vol 2

Label: Soma

Release Date: 25/03/2016

Cat No: SOMA452

Format: Vinyl


  • exploring the north
  • pinewood lodge
  • shot point

Find more records like Atmospherica Vol 2 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Atmospherica Vol 2

Soma released Atmospherica Vol 2 on Fri Mar 25 2016. The 3 track Techno release features Deepchord.

Soma has released vinyl by Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic, Alex Under, Deepchord, Percy X, Rod, Slam, The Black Dog, 04lmt, Clouds, Lewis Fautzi, Mark Henning, Petrichor, Roberto Clementi, and Woo York.

People who like Atmospherica Vol 2 also listen to Rod Modell, Echospace, Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Intrusion, Martin Schulte, Monolake, Porter Ricks, and Claro Intelecto.