Deepchord Atmospherica Vol 1
Genre: Techno

Deepchord - Atmospherica Vol 1


Release Date: 20/11/2015

Cat No: SOMA446

Format: Vinyl


  • fargo
  • cmos therapy
  • night song

Find more records like Atmospherica Vol 1

Start digging


More about Atmospherica Vol 1

Soma released Atmospherica Vol 1 on Fri Nov 20 2015. The 3 track Techno release features Deepchord.

Soma has released vinyl by Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic, Alex Under, Deepchord, Percy X, Rod, Slam, The Black Dog, 04lmt, Clouds, Lewis Fautzi, Mark Henning, Petrichor, Roberto Clementi, and Woo York.

People who like Atmospherica Vol 1 also listen to Rod Modell, Echospace, Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Intrusion, Martin Schulte, Monolake, Porter Ricks, and Claro Intelecto.