Dax J
Sonic Drones EP

06 November 2015


Featuring Artists

Dax J


Sonic Drones



West Bank

Soma released Sonic Drones EP on 06 November 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Dax J.

Dax J has released vinyl on Eartoground, Electric Deluxe, Soma, Monnom Black, Mindtrip, LDNWHT, CLERGY, Weekend Circuit, Deeply Rooted House, Falkplatz Limitiert, Arts Collective, Authentic Pew, Klockworks.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Envoy, Lewis Fautzi, Percy X, Modig, Obscure Shape, Roll Dann, Green Velvet, Hertz, Funk Dvoid, Alex Under, Nitzer Ebb, Robert Hood, Slv, Clouds, Slam, Shdw, Dax J, Terence Fixmer, Gene Farris, B12.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.