Art Of Tones
Devil The Difference EP

01 April 2016


Featuring Artists

Art Of Tones


Devil The Difference

Boogie With Billy

Devil The Difference ( Future Dub )

House Of Disco released Devil The Difference EP on 01 April 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Art Of Tones.

Art Of Tones has released vinyl on NRK Sound Division, Room With A View, Rebirth, We Play House, Shadeleaf, Fresh Meat, Editorial, Lazy Days, Beer, De La Groove, Local Talk, Karu Prod, We Will Always Be A Love Song, House Of Disco.

The record label House Of Disco has released vinyl by Snacks, Kain and Aber, Finnebassen, Davide, Mix and Fairbanks, Lpm, Harry Wolfman, Ennio, Rogue Vogue, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Shee, Sdwtrx, Hot Toddy, Hnny, Sixth Avenue Express, Fouk, Nicholas, Aroop Roy, Roberto Rodriguez, Psychemagik.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.