A Sacred Geometry / Joachim Spieth / Norbak / Aleja Sanchez
Affinity 3

07 November 2019


Featuring Artists

A Sacred Geometry

Joachim Spieth


Aleja Sanchez


A Sacred Geometry - Hectic

Joachim Spieth - Chalcedony

Norbak - Inis

Aleja Sanchez - Epona

Affin released Affinity 3 on 07 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including A Sacred Geometry, Joachim Spieth, Norbak, Aleja Sanchez.

A Sacred Geometry, Joachim Spieth, Norbak, Aleja Sanchez has released vinyl on Grey Report, Eternal Friction, Illegal Alien, Affin, Absolute, A Sacred Geometry, Secession, Ascetic Limited, Attic Music, LF RMX, Nachtstromschallplatten, Android Muziq, Evod, Northallsen, NORD LTD.

The record label Affin has released vinyl by Ness, Norbak, Reggy Van Oers, Alex Bau, Cliche Morph, Chemie, Cleric, Ad Lib, Mattias Fridell, Dinamite, Mtd, Hoedus, Exos, Dirty Culture, Little Fritter, Deepchild, Arnaud Le Texier, Advanced Human, Giorgio Gigli, Truncate.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.