A Certain Ratio ACR:EPR
Genre: Leftfield

A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPR

Label: Mute

Release Date: 13/08/2021

Cat No: 12MUTE633

Format: Vinyl


  • a certain ratio - souls in the city (part 2 & 1)
  • a certain ratio - night people
  • a certain ratio - big boy pants
  • a certain ratio - downtime vibes

Find more records like ACR:EPR on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about ACR:EPR

Mute released ACR:EPR on Fri Aug 13 2021. The 4 track Leftfield release features A Certain Ratio.

Mute has released vinyl by Diamond Version, Kraftwerk, Vcmg, Ben Frost, Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Goldfrapp, Laibach, Liars, Plastikman, Simon Fisher Turner, Swans, The Ministry Of Wolves, Land Observations, and Arca.