A Certain Ratio 2023 EP
Genre: Indie/Alternative

A Certain Ratio - 2023 EP


Release Date: 21/09/2023

Cat No: 12MUTE663

Format: Vinyl


  • a certain ratio - day by day
  • a certain ratio - samo (werkha remix)
  • a certain ratio - emperor machine extended rework) - constant curve (feat ellen beth abdi
  • a certain ratio - jade parker remix) - waiting on a train (feat ellen beth abdi & chunky

Find more records like 2023 EP

Start digging

More about 2023 EP

Mute released 2023 EP on Thu Sep 21 2023. The 4 track Indie/Alternative release features A Certain Ratio.

Mute has released vinyl by Diamond Version, Kraftwerk, Vcmg, Ben Frost, Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Goldfrapp, Laibach, Liars, Plastikman, Simon Fisher Turner, Swans, The Ministry Of Wolves, Land Observations, and Arca.