6th Borough Project
Find Your Rhythm Remixed Part Two

06 February 2019


Featuring Artists

6th Borough Project


6th Borough Project - Bad News ( Ooft Remix )

6th Borough Project - Right Next Time ( Frederick Remix )

6th Borough Project - Release ( Haku Dub )

6th Borough Project - Back Where It All Began ( The James L'estraunge Orchestra Remix )

Fifty Fathoms Deep released Find Your Rhythm Remixed Part Two on 06 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including 6th Borough Project.

6th Borough Project has released vinyl on Permanent Vacation, SOS White, Delusions Of Grandeur, Kolour Limited, Jiscomusic, House Is The Cure, Use Of Weapons, Fifty Fathoms Deep, Instruments Of Rapture, Roar Groove.

The record label Fifty Fathoms Deep has released vinyl by Frederick, Layfar, Craig Smith, Phil Asher, Ugly Drums, Marlow, Truby, 6th Borough Project.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.