19 February 2014


Featuring Artists



M Place ( James Ruskin Remix )


M Place

Soma released Tragicaller on 19 February 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including 04lmt.

04lmt has released vinyl on Soma.

The record label Soma has released vinyl by Rebekah, Slv, Secluded, Vector Lovers, Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, 04lmt, The Black Dog, Woo York, Rod, Setaoc Mass, Deepchord, Modig, Funk Dvoid, Dax J, Reeko, Envoy, Lewis Fautzi, Robert Hood, Tensal, Alex Under.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.