Lets Jam 1 EP

06 October 2015


Featuring Artists



Surf I

Surf Ii


Acid Surf

The record label XL has released vinyl by Tyler The Creator, Jonny Greenwood, Jungle, Special Request, Jonny L, Sbtrkt, Mssingno, The Horrors, Kaytranada, Overmono, Dark0, Hugo Massien, Mumdance, Arca, The Prodigy, Ibeyi, Sam Gellaitry, Zomby, Bobby Womack, Badly Drawn Boy

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.