Zeta Reticula
EP 5

20 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Zeta Reticula


Electric Blood Complete




Electrix released EP 5 on 20 October 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Zeta Reticula.

Zeta Reticula has released vinyl on Monotone, Bass Agenda, Blind Allies, Mechatronica Music, Electrix, 1605 Music Therapy.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Life Project, Redhead, M Twelve, Silicon Scally, Nasty and Tresher, Mr Velcro Fastener, Radionasty, Bryan Zentz, Sync 24, London Modular Alliance, The Sons Of Slough, Sniper Mode, Carl A Finlow, Dynarec, Max Durante and Keith Tucker, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), The Advent, Mazzula, Chris Mccormack, Mystic Letter K.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.