Zeta Reticula
EP 1 (uncredited Umek production)

16 September 2000


Featuring Artists

Zeta Reticula


Zeta Reticula - Track 1

Electrix released EP 1 (uncredited Umek production) on 16 September 2000. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Zeta Reticula.

Zeta Reticula has released vinyl on Mechatronica Music, Bass Agenda, Electrix, 1605 Music Therapy.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Sons Of Slough, Mystic Letter K, The Sons Of Slough, Carl Finlow, Dynarec, Radionasty, Nasty and Tresher, Radioactive Man, Fleck Esc, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), Bass Junkie, Marco Bailey and Redhead, The Advent, Silicon Scally, Redhead, Journey 1, Mr Velcro Fastener, Marco Bailey, Sync 24, Bryan Zentz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.