Zeta Reticula
Digital Card (Exzakt and BFX mix)

26 May 2020


Featuring Artists

Zeta Reticula


Zeta Reticula - Digital Card

Zeta Reticula - Digital Card ( Exzakt & Bfx Remix )

Zeta Reticula - Endless Clue

Zeta Reticula - Message In Code

Monotone released Digital Card (Exzakt and BFX mix) on 26 May 2020. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Zeta Reticula.

Zeta Reticula has released vinyl on Blind Allies, 1605 Music Therapy, Electrix, Bass Agenda, Mechatronica Music, Monotone.

The record label Monotone has released vinyl by Cosmic Force, The Hacker, Dum Dum Boys, Eggfooyoung, Defekt, Les Rallizes Denudes, The Scruffs, Coronados, 214, Angel Corpus Christi, Justin Trouble, Zeta Reticula, Charles Douglas, The Advent, DJ Overdose, Exzakt, Larry Mccormick, Justin Love, Kaos Karma, The Klitz.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.